Tuvana Hotel

Contact us

Tuvana Hotel Tuzcular Mah. Karanlık Sok. No:18 Kaleiçi / Antalya - TURKEY

Онлайн бронирование

  • Tuvana Hotel View

    Добро пожаловать в Тувану!

    Тувана — очаровательный бутик-отель, расположенный в самом центре города, в историческом районе; предлагет домашний комфорт со всей современной роскошью и удобствами, с атмосферой и духом исторических времен.

    Прочитайте дальше
  • tuvanahotel3

    Добро пожаловать в Тувану!

    Тувана — очаровательный бутик-отель, расположенный в самом центре города, в историческом районе; предлагет домашний комфорт со всей современной роскошью и удобствами, с атмосферой и духом исторических времен.

    Прочитайте дальше
  • .tuvana hotel detail crop - http://www.akiltopu.com

    Добро пожаловать в Тувану!

    Тувана — очаровательный бутик-отель, расположенный в самом центре города, в историческом районе; предлагет домашний комфорт со всей современной роскошью и удобствами, с атмосферой и духом исторических времен.

    Прочитайте дальше
  • tuvanahotel5

    Добро пожаловать в Тувану!

    Тувана — очаровательный бутик-отель, расположенный в самом центре города, в историческом районе; предлагет домашний комфорт со всей современной роскошью и удобствами, с атмосферой и духом исторических времен.

    Прочитайте дальше
  • tuvanahotel4

    Добро пожаловать в Тувану!

    Тувана — очаровательный бутик-отель, расположенный в самом центре города, в историческом районе; предлагет домашний комфорт со всей современной роскошью и удобствами, с атмосферой и духом исторических времен.

    Прочитайте дальше
Дата прибытия
Дата отъезда
Номера
Взрослые
Дети

Местоположение

Пусть город придет к вам! Отель Тувана идеально расположен в районе Калейчи, в самом сердце известных достопримечательностей Старого города, таких как Часовая башня, Ворота Адриана, Мечеть Текели Мехмет Паша, Минарет с усеченным и рифлением, Римская крепость и Старая гавань. Оставайтесь в сердце этого места

Награды

Tuvana Hotel World Luxury Hotel Awards 2014 Winner Tuvana Hotel Lianorg 2016 Top Choice Tuvana Hotel Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2015 Nominee Tuvana Hotel Tripadvisor 2016 Certificate of Excellence Tuvana Hotel Boutique Hotel Awards 2014 Nominee Tuvana Hotel Internation Hotel Awards 2011 Runner Up2 Tuvana Hotel Chaine Des Rotisseurs Member Tuvana Hotel World Luxury Hotel Awards 2010 Winner

Удобства

breakfast pool freewifi2 restaurants2 roomservice2 aircondition2 meetingroom2 concierge2

Наши Известные Номера

Tuvana Hotel

Contact us

Tuvana Hotel Tuzcular Mah. Karanlık Sok. No:18 Kaleiçi / Antalya - TURKEY

  • Tuvana Hotel View

    Welcome to Tuvana Hotel!

    Tuvana is a charming boutique hotel located right in the middle of the city center at the historic district; offering the home comfort with all the modern luxury and amenities with the ambiance and the spirit of the historical times.

    Read More »
  • Tuvana-Hotel-mainpage

    Welcome to Tuvana Hotel!

    Tuvana is a charming boutique hotel located right in the middle of the city center at the historic district; offering the home comfort with all the modern luxury and amenities with the ambiance and the spirit of the historical times.

    Read More »
  • .tuvana hotel detail crop - http://www.akiltopu.com

    Welcome to Tuvana Hotel!

    Tuvana is a charming boutique hotel located right in the middle of the city center at the historic district; offering the home comfort with all the modern luxury and amenities with the ambiance and the spirit of the historical times.

    Read More »
  • tuvanahotel3

    Welcome to Tuvana Hotel!

    Tuvana is a charming boutique hotel located right in the middle of the city center at the historic district; offering the home comfort with all the modern luxury and amenities with the ambiance and the spirit of the historical times.

    Read More »
  • tuvanahotel4

    Welcome to Tuvana Hotel!

    Tuvana is a charming boutique hotel located right in the middle of the city center at the historic district; offering the home comfort with all the modern luxury and amenities with the ambiance and the spirit of the historical times.

    Read More »
  • tuvanahotel5

    Welcome to Tuvana Hotel!

    Tuvana is a charming boutique hotel located right in the middle of the city center at the historic district; offering the home comfort with all the modern luxury and amenities with the ambiance and the spirit of the historical times.

    Read More »
Arrival Date
Departure Date
Rooms
Adults
Children

Location Location Location…

Let the city come to you! Tuvana Hotel is ideally located in the district of Kaleiçi, in the heart of Old City’s most famous attractions, such as Clock Tower, Hadrian’s Gate, Tekeli Mehmet Paşa Mosque, Truncated & Fluted minaret, Roman fortress and Old Harbour. Stay in the middle of it

Awards

Tuvana Hotel World Luxury Hotel Awards 2014 Winner Tuvana Hotel Lianorg 2016 Top Choice Tuvana Hotel Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2015 Nominee Tuvana Hotel Tripadvisor 2016 Certificate of Excellence Tuvana Hotel Boutique Hotel Awards 2014 Nominee Tuvana Hotel Internation Hotel Awards 2011 Runner Up2 Tuvana Hotel Chaine Des Rotisseurs Member Tuvana Hotel World Luxury Hotel Awards 2010 Winner

Amenities

breakfast pool freewifi2 restaurants2 roomservice2 aircondition2 meetingroom2 concierge2

Our famous rooms